Tags

, , , , ,

Friday’s kick off time was 9:30 am. We’ve already discussed Friday’s weather conditions.
Today (Saturday) kick off time was 12:30 pm. That factoid should give you a little indication of today’s weather conditions. In my most unmeteorological language, today was at lease ten times hotter and 200% more humid. And I did something I swore I would never do…appeared in public in a tee-shirt and knee length shorts. I’m very glad I’m the one who was taking the photos and not the other way around!

There aren’t nearly as many photos today as there were yesterday and I apologize for that but It was simply too hot and humid to stay out on the course for more than half an hour.  However, I don’t understand why the ducks weren’t taking advantage of the fountain.

As always, click on an image to start your slide show.  ep

